Just another WordPress.com site

My new facebook page

Please LIKE my new facebook page. Rad Carz In Print. First off it’s not just car photography. That’s the thing I like most but there’s plenty of other stuff. I will shoot photos of anything. Flowers, clouds, cars, trees, macro or portraits. Whatever the day hands me! If you are on fb please like the page. I would like everyone to check out my website radcarzinprint. There you can see thousands of my images. Thanks for stopping by my blog, Tony Bazidlo

checks n stripes v3IMG_8458_59_60_tonemapped LQ web version

Leave a Reply

