Just another WordPress.com site

More photos on my site !

Have you been to my site lately? I’ve added many new photos for sale and have increased the options for printing them on variouse items.

Click on over to Tony Bazidlo Photography and see my work. Buy a print for a gift for that speacial person in your life.

I’ve had some knee problems the last year that have kept me from getting out to shoot as much as I used to. I’m feeling much better now and will be back out with the tripod again. Enjoy life! Get out and go someplace. Take a camera or a friend or both.  I’ll post more asap. Thanks for stopping by. Tony aka That Sticker Guy

Leave a Reply

