Just another WordPress.com site

1st Test Canon 60D video

I’m just trying the HD Video on the Canon 60D and showing two very short clips. This is the first time I have activated the HD 1080 Video on the Canon 60D. It looks nice and I have played it back on my 1080I LED tv at home. These two videos were shot from a carbon fiber tripod that has a manfrot grip that is intended for cameras and not paning for video.
The sound is also very good. For an on camera mic it sure does pick up sound from anything around. I have ordered an external mic and will share that test asap.
http://ahref=http://ahref=

Leave a Reply

