Just another WordPress.com site

Red Trillium as art

Today I am posting a recent image of the wildflower trillium. The flower grows in many colors. Hight not much more than seven inches. This photo has been reworked to give it an artistic style looking to some friends as if it had been painted. It’s a photo I took a couple weeks ago. I flet like doing some photoshoping on wednesday and this is the final result. I made many adjustment to the original image and added a layer of texture. I like the end results. Thanks for stoping by. I’ll add something new asap. Tony

I offer a few prints on my site and will try to add more very soon.

Leave a Reply

