Just another WordPress.com site

Personalized Retro GARAGE ART Prints

I created these design for use as Garage art or man cave decore. I’ve posted a smll example of the designs. I have others and create more all the time. I also take requests.

Print personalized with your name.

This frameable design is printed on high quality photo paper in our camera store /photography studio.

12 x 18 High Quality Print. This is printed in our photography studio on state of the art equipment.

Customize the Name on this Poster to make it your own! (Your name will replace “The name Tony” on the sample image).

Makes a fantastic gift for the car enthusiest in your life.

Available on my site, thatstickerguy .

I ship Priority Mail Shipping within the USA.

Leave a Reply

